Release Me (The Stark Series #1)

Release Me (The Stark Series #1)
$15.00
Author:
Genre: Erotica
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 9780345544117
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.   He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.   Damien Stark could hav...
Buy from Amazon

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.
 
He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.
 
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.
 
Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.
 
But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is intended for mature audiences.